Leadership Team

The leadership team of Community Support Services provides oversight and management of the organization’s clinical and administrative functions. Many of the members of the agency's leadership team have been with the agency since the doors opened in 1988.

Executive Council

The Executive Council is responsible for implementing the vision and mission of Community Support Services and its operations.

Robert Stokes
President/CEO
robert.stokes@cssbh.org
Kendrick Bashor, M.D.
Primary Care Medical Director
kendrick.bashor@cssbh.org
Michael Gaffney, APR
Director of Marketing and Development
michael.gaffney@cssbh.org
Jon R. Garey, MSCIS
Director of Information Technology
jon.garey@cssbh.org
Cindy Johnson, R.N.
Director of Nursing
cindy.johnson@cssbh.org
Kimberly Meals, M.Ed., LPCC-S
Director of Quality and Compliance
kimberly.meals@cssbh.org
Linda F.R. Omobien, MA, LPCC-S, LSW, LICDC
Director of Clinical Services
linda.omobien@cssbh.org
Eileen Schwartz, M.D.
Co-Medical Director
eileen.schwartz@cssbh.org
Keith Stahl, MSW, LISW
Director of Operations and Residential Services
keith.stahl@cssbh.org
LoriLee Stein
CFO
lorilee.stein@cssbh.org
Elizabeth Stewart, RHIA, CCS, CRCA, CSPPM
Director of Primary Care & Health Integration
elizabeth.stewart@cssbh.org
Douglas A. Wagner, MS, SPHR
Director of Administration
douglas.wagner@cssbh.org
Todd Wilke, M.D.
Co-Medical Director
todd.wilke@cssbh.org